Our Board & Bylaws

San Antonio Aggie Moms’ Club
Bylaws

Executive Board 2018-2019

President – Katy Gawlik (Katygaw01@outlook.com)

President Elect – Sarita Johnston

Treasurer – Lisa Lozano

Secretary – Denice Resendez (Ag1986dr@yahoo.com)

Membership – Nancy Smarzik-Strowd (Btuba510@aol.com), Terry Mendez  (sportycows@yahoo.com) & Sarita Johnston

Chaplain/CHEERS – Mary Sanchez  (mhss83@icloud.com) & Gabe Mendiola (Gabriel_mendiola@yahoo.com)

Ways & Means, Gala Chair – Sarita Johnston

Program & Speakers – Eva Guzman  (gwxguzman@sbcglobal.net)

Scholarships – Debbie Castro (saamscholarship@gmail.com)

Ring of Honor – Monica Behm (applejjac@yahoo.com) & Christi Forestier (ch4estier@yahoo.com)

Social/Hospitality – Harriet Tomes (hjtjap@aol.com) & Vickie Gimblet (vgimblet@att.net)

Aggie Store – Jeannette Snape (jeannettesnape@yahoo.com), Ailsa Squatrito (ailsa.squatrito@gmail.com) & LoGina Vinceslio (teamsabluemarlin@gmail.com)

Directory – Sandee Maddock (sandeemaddock@yahoo.com)

Corp Liaison – Pat Mendiola (pat_mendiola@yahoo.com) & Rosalynd Voss (rjvoss@mac.com)

Aggie Moms Camp Directors – Patty Arnett (pattyarnett18@aol.com) & Irma Macias (ilmacias@yahoo.com)

Communication/FB & Email – Sarita Johnston

Galveston Liaison – OPEN

Website – Christina Seeger (christina.seeger@gmail.com)

Parliamentarian – Laura Hatten (hattenal@yahoo.com)

Student Support / Goodie Bags – Virginia McCleskey (araggies@yahoo.com) & Kira Ingham (Kiraingham95@gmail.com)

Special Events – Delia Saenz (daystaremb@netzero.com)

Howdy Social – Lisa Bodden (lagbtx@aol.com)