Our Board & Bylaws

San Antonio Aggie Moms’ Club

Executive Board 2021-2022- Please email Sanantoniomoms@aggienetwork.com to reach any of the board below.

President: Rosalynd Voss

First Vice President-President Elect: Open Position

Second Vice President-Treasurer: Tommie Galvan

Third Vice President-Recording Secretary: Malia Thompson

Membership: Nancy Smarzik-Strowd

Ways and Means: Open Position

Aggie Store: LoGina Vinceslio & Ailsa Squatrito, Co-Chair

Newsletter Editor: Open Position

Programs: Open Position

Social/Hospitality: Mollie Drew

Publicity Director/Historian: Open Position

Directory: Virginia McCleskey

Non-Elected Committee Chairs:

Immediate Past President/Parliamentarian: Sarita Johnston

Student Support (Goody Bags): Brandy Paulino

Howdy Social Chair: Brandy Paulino

Chaplain/Cheers/Amen: Beth Jarzombek

Special Events (Decorating): Venezia Cappellini-Ramirez

Communications/Webmaster: Sarita Johnston

Scholarship: Gloria Mendez

Aggie Mom Camp Coordinator: Irma Macias & Brandy Paulino, Co-Chairs

Galveston Liaison: Imelda Gonzalez

Blinn Team Liaison: Terry Mendez

Corps Liaison: Kim Lynn & Kami Fiedler, Co-Chairs

McAllen Liaison: Open Position

Engineering Academy Liaison: Pat Mendiola

Qatar Liaison: Open Position

Ring of Honor: Open Position